• Biniak
    Tony,

Since you have and are comfortable with Excel that's what I would use for you.

Also, I second Ranch's recommendation on SDiU. The movie will increase your faith! It starts slow but really builds to a fantastic finish.
  • Dave Schwartz
    Also, I second Ranch's recommendation on SDiU. The movie will increase your faith! It starts slow but really builds to a fantastic finish.Biniak

And it really is a great handicapping approach.
    Just sayin'. LOL
  • Biniak
    Not sure I follow "And it really is a great handicapping approach" unless you mean S.F.T. but I am halfway through "How to Measure Anything" and I am still learning stuff. It's deep thinking?
  • RanchWest
    I think I am already thinking about as deeply about horse racing as I can handle. :) But I keep digging and usually moving forward.
  • Dave Schwartz
    Not sure I follow "And it really is a great handicapping approach" unless you mean S.F.T. but I am halfway through "How to Measure Anything" and I am still learning stuff. It's deep thinking?Biniak

I started to say, "Go buy the product" but then remembered that it isn't available any more.

Dang.

The story was that I was struggling to win. I was still winning (as I recall_) but this long-time client and professional player) calls me and says, "I see how hard it is for you and I want to help."

We did 7 sessions over (I think) 6 weeks or so and it was eye opening.
  • Tony Kofalt
    Movie was very enjoyable!!! thanks all for the recommendation. Loved it.
  • Tom
    My favorite Dave products, his pars and Figuring Out What Wins.
    Been using his pars since Tom Brohamer recommended them at a Sartin seminar in Baltimore.
  • Ray Wallin
    For me it was P&P that blew my mind... but I use the pars almost daily.

I am hoping that soon I will be saying it is HSH as I learn to use the product!